PN Review Print and Online Poetry Magazine
Most Read... Henry Kingon Toby Martinez de las Rivas
(PN Review 244)
Eavan BolandA Lyric Voice at Bay
(PN Review 121)
Vahni CapildeoOn Judging Prizes, & Reading More than Six Really Good Books
(PN Review 237)
Tim Parksin conversation with Natalia Ginzburg
(PN Review 49)
M. Wynn ThomasThe Other Side of the Hedge
(PN Review 239)
Jamie OsbornIn conversation with Sasha Dugdale
(PN Review 240)
Next Issue Alberto Manguel Selbstgefühl New poems by Fleur Adcock, Claudine Toutoungi and Tuesday Shannon James Campbell A Walk through the Times Literary Supplement
Poems Articles Interviews Reports Reviews Contributors
PNR 250 Poetry Archive Banner
PN Review New Issue
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Contributors - L
La Fontaine (contributed twice between 1979 and 1997)
Abdellatif Laâbi (contributed once in 2016)
Lilach Lachman (contributed once in 2007)
Jules Laforgue (contributed twice between 1983 and 2020)
Ivan V. Lalić (contributed once in 1994)
Richard Lambert (contributed once in 2013)
Zoe Lambert (contributed once in 2005)
David Lambourne (contributed once in 1975)
Linda Lamus (contributed once in 2009)
R. D. Lancaster (contributed once in 1979)
Jeremy Lane (contributed once in 1996)
Steven John Lane (contributed once in 1981)
Eric Langley (contributed three times between 2014 and 2016)
R.F. Langley (contributed 96 times between 1994 and 2021)
Valery Larbaud (contributed once in 2015)
Marghanita Laski (contributed three times in 1987)
Andrew Latimer (contributed 17 times between 2013 and 2021)
Alex Latter (contributed twice in 2014)
Shlomo Laufer (contributed once in 2016)
James Laughlin (contributed five times between 1984 and 1996)
Wendelin Wai C. Law (contributed once in 2022)
Bruce Lawder (contributed twice between 1989 and 1991)
Anthony Lawrence (contributed once in 2020)
Hervé Le Tellier (contributed once in 2021)
S. A. Leavesley (contributed once in 2016)
John Lee (contributed once in 1989)
John Robert Lee (contributed three times between 2020 and 2022)
Kyoo Lee (contributed once in 2019)
Peter Leech (contributed once in 1980)
Karen Leeder (contributed three times between 2015 and 2019)
John Lees (contributed once in 1984)
Nicola LeFanu (contributed once in 2017)
Liz Lefroy (contributed once in 2018)
Ágnes Lehóczky (contributed once in 2018)
Wilhelm Lehmann (contributed once in 2002)
Herbert Leibowitz (contributed four times between 2003 and 2010)
Sue Leigh (contributed 15 times between 2015 and 2021)
Angela Leighton (contributed nine times between 2011 and 2022)
Dieter Leisegang (contributed once in 1996)
Dominic Leonard (contributed once in 2019)
Tom Leonard (contributed four times between 1994 and 2008)
Leopardi (contributed once in 1983)
Giacomo Leopardi (contributed twice between 1982 and 2020)
Rika Lesser (contributed once in 2017)
Doris Lessing (contributed once in 2015)
An Open Letter (contributed once in 1995)
Jenny Eilidh Levack (contributed once in 2020)
Christopher Levenson (contributed three times between 2002 and 2004)
Denise Levertov (contributed once in 1985)
Peter Levi (contributed 25 times between 1980 and 1988)
Primo Levi (contributed twice between 1987 and 2011)
Gabriel Levin (contributed 21 times between 1996 and 2020)
Phillis Levin (contributed once in 1989)
David Levy (contributed 10 times between 1978 and 1981)
David J. Levy (contributed 15 times between 1979 and 1984)
Edward Levy (contributed five times between 1975 and 1979)
Emma Lew (contributed six times between 1998 and 2001)
Ali Lewis (contributed once in 2021)
Cassie Lewis (contributed once in 1999)
Gwyneth Lewis (contributed 12 times between 1984 and 2021)
Janet Lewis (contributed once in 1989)
Jenny Lewis (contributed twice between 2013 and 2022)
Julia Lewis (contributed once in 2002)
Sophie Lewis (contributed twice between 2008 and 2011)
Tess Lewis (contributed three times in 1992)
Wyndham Lewis (contributed once in 1979)
Tim Liardet (contributed nine times between 2006 and 2014)
Alfred Lichtenstein (contributed once in 1993)
I.A. Liddle (contributed once in 1985)
James Lindesay (contributed once in 2005)
Erik Lindner (contributed once in 2021)
Grevel Lindop (contributed 51 times between 1973 and 2020)
Jack Lindsay (contributed once in 1979)
Mervyn Linford (contributed once in 1993)
Jazmine Linklater (contributed twice between 2021 and 2022)
Elline Lipkin (contributed once in 2014)
Nick Liptrot (contributed twice between 2012 and 2013)
Clarice Lispector (contributed twice in 1986)
Toby Litt (contributed once in 1996)
Roger Little (contributed 17 times between 1991 and 1996)
Angela Livingstone (contributed four times between 1978 and 2013)
Alastair Llewellyn-Smith (contributed twice between 2019 and 2020)
Hì Lö (contributed once in 1990)
Liz Lochhead (contributed once in 2004)
Katherine Lockton (contributed twice between 2018 and 2020)
Oskar Loerke (contributed once in 1997)
Stephen Logan (contributed twice between 1993 and 1999)
William Logan (contributed three times between 2014 and 2020)
Herbert Lomas (contributed three times between 1990 and 1993)
Rebecca Loncraine (contributed twice in 2003)
Adam Long (contributed once in 2018)
Kris Long (contributed once in 1988)
Arthur Longbow (contributed once in 2017)
Edna Longley (contributed once in 1983)
Michael Longley (contributed once in 1974)
Federico García Lorca (contributed twice between 1989 and 2006)
Andrew Louth (contributed eight times between 1980 and 2016)
Charlie Louth (contributed seven times between 1995 and 2021)
Alf Louvre (contributed once in 2002)
Anna M. Louw (contributed once in 1987)
Yann Lovelock (contributed six times between 1985 and 1997)
David Lovely (contributed once in 1993)
Tom Lowenstein (contributed three times between 2009 and 2016)
Owen Lowery (contributed three times between 2012 and 2016)
Simon Lowy (contributed once in 1979)
Dulce María Loynaz (contributed twice in 2002)
John Lucas (contributed 16 times between 1995 and 2021)
Edward Lucie-Smith (contributed once in 1997)
Vladimir Lucien (contributed twice between 2013 and 2018)
Richard Luckett (contributed once in 1985)
Eva Luka (contributed once in 2011)
David Lumsden (contributed once in 1993)
Isobel Lusted (contributed once in 1995)
Carola Luther (contributed 15 times between 2000 and 2020)
Aoife Lyall (contributed twice in 2021)
John Lyon (contributed seven times between 2005 and 2011)
Brenda Lyons (contributed twice in 2014)
John Lyons (contributed twice between 1980 and 1981)
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Contributors - L
Searching, please wait... animated waiting image